What’s Next for MB Fabulous

Ugh, I don’t keep meaning to go so long between posts. I need to work on being better at picking a day to post. This is going to be my resolution for the summer.

What am I up to next?

Competing in the Montana Women’s Triathlon in Helena on July 17th. The Beaver Freezer was so much fun and I’ll be in Helena anyway so I decided to sign up for another triathlon. I’ve been putting my energy into training for it.

Hiking for the week on the Pacific Crest Trail. As a teenager I was an avid backpacker and I’m excited for the opportunity to backpack again this August.

Competing in Beat the Blerch this September. Hopefully, I will be able to achieve my goal of running a sub 2 hour half marathon. Training for this event started this week and I’m excited to try out a new training plan.

 

Leave a Reply

