MB Fabulous Tris… A blog

For several years I’ve contemplated starting a blog, but been too shy to start one. Then earlier this year in my twitter feed Women’s Running posted this article about running blogs by Courtney, who’s blog is titled Run Pray Eat DC. I took the post as a sign and a useful way to stay accountable to my running.

I told a few friends about the blog idea and they cheered me on. One friend walked me through the basics of blogging and her experience. And today I’m taking the plunge and starting my blog. I’ll post about training for runs, triathlons, the races, and life. I’m avid book read so a book post every now and then. The posts will be like if you and I were out on a run together talking about life or chatting over a cup of tea.

Looking forward to sharing my running adventures with you all.

Leave a Reply

